bishop quinn

Monthly Schedule

March 18, Saturday

10 am – DOW Pastoral Council Meeting – St. Joseph’s Church, Owatonna

4 pm – Mass – Women’s Lenten Retreat – St. Joseph’s Church

 

March 19, Sunday

8 am – Mass – St. Pius X Church, Rochester

10 am – Mass – St. Pius X Church, Rochester

 

March 20, Monday – March 23, Thursday

USCCB Administrative Board Meeting – Washington D.C.

 

March 24, Friday

7:45 am – Teach at SMU

6 pm – Mass – Rochester Federal Medical Center

 

March 26, Sunday

9 am – Mass – Pax Christi Church, Rochester

10:45 am – Mass – Pax Christi Church, Rochester

 

March 26, Sunday – March 29, Wednesday

Presbyteral Triduum Retreat – Buffalo, MN

 

March 31, Friday

7:45 am – Teach at SMU

 

April 3, Monday

4 pm – Sacred Heart Major Seminary Board Meeting – Detroit

 

April 5, Wednesday

4:45 pm – Vespers and Mass – IHM Seminary

 

April 6, Thursday

1 pm – Holy Hour

2 pm – Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

5:30 pm – Mass and St. Vincent de Paul Lenten Soup and Bread Supper – St. Francis Church, Rochester

 

April 7, Friday

7:45 am – Teach at SMU

1 pm – Clergy Personnel Board Meeting

7 pm – Lead Cor Jesu – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

April 8, Saturday

11:15 am – Mass – DOW Men’s Conference – Lourdes High School, Rochester

 

April 9, Palm Sunday

10:30 am – Mass – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

April 10, Monday

7 pm – Diocesan Chrism Mass – Resurrection Church, Rochester

 

April 13, Holy Thursday

7 pm – Evening Mass of the Lord’s Supper – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

April 14, Good Friday

12 pm – Liturgy of the Passion of the Lord – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

April 15, Holy Saturday

8 pm – Solemn Easter Vigil – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

 

April 16, Easter Sunday

10:30 am – Solemn Easter Mass – Cathedral of the Sacred Heart, Winona

April 20, Thursday

1 pm – Holy Hour

2 pm – Bishop’s Cabinet Meeting

 

April 21, Friday

6 pm – IHM Seminary Annual Bishops’ and Rector Dinner – Rochester International Event Center

 

April 22, Saturday

4:30 pm – Mass and Knights of Columbus Exemplification Banquet – Kato Ballroom, Mankato

 

April 23, Divine Mercy Sunday

11 am – RCIA Candidate Reception and Confirmation – St. Thomas More Newman Center Parish, Mankato

7:30 pm – RCIA Candidate Reception and Confirmation – St. Thomas More Chapel at St. Mary University, Winona

 

April 25, Tuesday

9:30 am – Holy Hour

10:30 am – Consultors Meeting

 

April 26, Wednesday

11 am – DOW H.S. Seniors Baccalaureate Mass – Queen of Angels Church, Austin

6 pm – Confirmation at Immaculate Conception Church, St. Clair, with St. Ann Church, Janesville, All Saints Church, New Richland, and St. Joseph

 

April 28, Friday

SMU Celebration of Scholarship and Honors Convocation – Winona

 

April 29, Saturday

11 am – Confirmation – Resurrection Church, Rochester

4:30 pm – Mass – St. Marys Hospital Chapel, Rochester

 

April 30, Sunday

11 am – Confirmation at St. Peter Church, Rose Creek, with Sacred Heart Church, Adams, and St. John Church, Johnsburg

2 pm – Confirmation – St. John the Evangelist Church, Rochester

 

May 2, Tuesday

11 am – Deans Meeting – Albert Lea

2:30 pm – Clergy Personnel Board Meeting – Albert Lea

 

May 3, Wednesday

7 pm – Confirmation at St. Mary Church, Caledonia, with St. Patrick Church, Brownsville